Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
U just got a follow from me, u are more than welcome to check out my stuff too.

Thanks for the follow bitton, I had a look to your profile and I liked it so you get I follow back!

Welcome to Steemit Stijn. Here is a good way to start learning about it

Thanks ashwinrajt!

Fellow Dutchie! goodluck and have fun on the platfrom, I have some Crypto to.
But posts about travel, did so for four years.
will keep an eye out for your posts

Thanks for welcoming me alokrm!

Welcome to the community friend. Wish you great times and lovely connections on Steemit. Have fun.

Thank you angelveselinov!

Welcome to Steem @stijndehaan. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55