You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Steemit Friends Visited Me Today While I Can't Breathe Easy As Of The Moment

in #steemit6 years ago

I think it's great that steemian friends are coming to visit! That's fantastic! I'm so sorry you're having trouble breathing and wish you ease of this soon. I can only imagine that feeling being a very scary and uncomfortable one. Merry Christmas again and relief through your treatment is coming soon my friend! Be well and enjoy the day as best you can!

Sort:  

I've not yet but I'll certainly check you out......................;)

I'm very saddened by this topic, my friend.But this is something that will be resolved soon.
Do not worry, I have experiences about traditional medicine that can help you get rid of this problem.
Soon, I will write content about this problem, so friends with dialysis problems can solve their problem.
Think about joy at these moments and see humorous movies. This is very helpful.
Soon you will be fine and we will see your posts in steemit.
Please share your status with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72