You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TIPS: How to get paid more frequently, and make more MONEY! - LESSON #3: BE UNIQUE & INTERESTING

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much for the encouraging post! I try to do the things you suggested in my posts also. After being on for less than two months, I have almost $300 depending on how much Steem is worth on a given day. I've built up 265 followers too. It takes work and answering comments and finding and encouraging new people. I love how this is a supportive community. I wish everyone would get that idea.
Thank you again. Upvoting and following

Sort:  

Artist, Adventurer, Teacher, Seeker of Truth, Hippie At Heart

Whoa, you're quite a person. Thank you for your comment.

I do not remember a time in my life when I was not an artist.

Artists these days are far and few. We need more artists. Thank you for being one.

LOL. Thanks! I try to be an interesting person. That's the short list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24