You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This Ones The One" Do other minnows think this too when u drop a post you're proud of? Drop a few emojis on em..🍩🍟🍆🍋🌎 *People love emojis I've learned, and long titles like this one

in #steemit7 years ago

@goldenarms I gave you a 50% UP Vote just because you mentioned that little reformed alcoholic @jerrybanfield. That little Bastard acts like he owns STEEMIT. The Truth of the matter is that if we ever get him to start doing Silver Stacking Videos on a Regular Basis then you and I will really start Trending with our little Chicken Shit posts.

Sort:  

I'm going to keep my comments reserved. He's got a large following and I don't need the backlash from his fanboys lol @stokjockey you're a straight shooter and I appreciate you for that. Keep it tight brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70