You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Upvoting by the Top 100 Authors on Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

@jerrybanfield I am guilty of UP Voting myself. You have taught that the BEST thing to do is still spread the LOVE around. I may Vote for myself but I know that it is better to GIVE than Receive. Live the GOLDEN RULE. Love You Man, STEEM On Brother !!!

Sort:  

Thank you @stokjockey :) That is the question whether it should involve guilt to do a few self upvotes or a lot or any?

What if a person's self-upvoting is 99% or even 100%, will it be considered illegal at Steemit?

There are no rules here, and this is the power of steem. You might even find people that will appreciate that you don't give back any votes, but probability will be hard to convince them to upvote you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43