You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Producing a Documentary Following Crypto-Anarchists Set in Acapulco, Mexico: The 3rd Most Dangerous City in the World

in #steemit6 years ago

Your documentary sounds super interesting! I've been meaning to go to Anarchopulco this year, in fact, I was just a few hours further down the coast during the time, building a wall on a mountain (check out my posts if you like). Of course things all developed completely differently. Not that I mind, and in the end it seems like I'm connecting with it in some weird way... But anarchy, cat herding (or being the cat who's being herded, hehehe), escaping the system, and writing about it, is what I'm all about. So yeah, I'm quite excited about your docu. I've been following @lily-da-vine for a while, and I'm sure it's just a matter of time before we all meet in person. After all, common interests draw people together. As for right now, I'm in beautiful Cascadia, but I'll make my way down to Anarchopulco again, eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.20
ETH 3773.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55