Sort:  

Yay, you managed to claim you share of the airdrop! Awesome!!

No problem. And good luck with the remaining steps!

i did indeed :) also helped out REM3600 :) ,no w setting up wifes and daughters account

Good job!!

Mick, how do you settle another account ? I mean,has another wallet to be uploaded..? @stresskiller

other pc / or tablet or mobile :) do the same thing send your new wallet 600.000gb

kro5v5agy9.png did you see the create a new wallet possibility ? Do you know what it is and if that could be used for another account of us ..?

not sure but in the steem bot chat in the wallet there si a referal link that you can use for mr luigi :)

I thought of him of course ;-) I was just wondering if I had to dowload another wallet (on my mobile for example) ...

yes that is the only way to make it work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87