Personal Steemit Milestone

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians
As of yesterday I have hit 200 posts since joining the Steem platform. I am still continuing to learn more about the how it all works. So far a have made a few original posts, but have continued to upvote and resteem others posts. So far I have used steem as a means to find interesting news and information members, some of which I first followed through youtube. A few of the members I follow and resteem and enjoy the content they provide are the following and I encourage you to follow them if you do not yet!
@thelightreports
@marketreport
@bixlives
@roguemoney
@x22report
@sgtreport
@jsnip4
@dollarvigilante
@adamkokesh
@keiserreport
@stephenkendal
@activistpost
@antischool
@careywedler
@cryptofy
@cryptovestor
@evrittdmickey
@joshsigurdson
@lukewearechange
@titusfrost
@stefan.molyneux

Going forward I plan to continue resteeming these great accounts in addition to posting more of my own original posts covering my personal interests. My hope is that my original content will be well received, as it will cover a broad range of topics If you found the post helpful or interesting, I would appreciate upvotes, resteems, and comments. Thank you!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @stu-precious.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82