You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

Max I checked your blog and other post just to verify that whatever your are saying is that right or not, because I was amazed to see if someone could get success in this short time and i must say i am impressed.
The kind of fame you are enjoying, you really deserve that. Whatever happened with your last post shouldn't have happened.

Sort:  

Thanks man!
That is so kind of you to say! I'm grateful for the amount of support I've been getting through these days.
Great to see that the community spirit work and that there is justice.
Cheers

You are welcome. It is my pleasure.
Just followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from you in future.
@suf1an

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86