You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critical Update! Abusers will be punished!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Very strong words like - abusers.
First, i publish 1 or 2 articles in a week some weeks less.
Second, i don't have a problem to remove my account i do not need this upvotes as well.
Also, you can contact me at discord to discuss it before blaming me.
I promote this system and join it because i love it not because i want to profit i have enough money and profit from other sources ... so i wish you good luck and good bye folks.

Sort:  

Please explain to the public why you delegate over 90% of your SP away as a witness and have effectively not even enough to make fractional votes? What Witness doesn't have at least 1,000 SP built up after 7 months (since you joined).. WHERE do you send all your funds? You are not supporting US or the Steem community in our eyes and after detection by multiple users we had no choice. If you believe we are wrong then simply answer the question of why you delegate so much of your SP away when you should be using it for OUR pool (if you want to be part of it). Pool Priority is meant to benefit those who work hard and invest back into OUR pool. We all work together not to up vote someone FAR more than they should have gotten.AS a witness we voted for you should have been defending yourself all along and talking to us about this. So to conclude, PLEASE answer why you delegate almost all your Steem Power away and are a witness. Most witnesses have over 100,000 Steem Power you barely have 4,000 and delegate most of it away.. Please explain that to OUR community here publicly.

I stopped my server because I realized I could not change anything in the current system even if I wanted to.
You obviously have no idea how much a 80 rank witness earn it,if you think is thousands of sp power you are fools ...

I do not know what it is bad to delegate your power in case I'm not active

Do not try to make me a crook or a sacrificial lamb, unless you have programmed your things properly is your problem, I do not claim anything. Fix your bugs do not let this happen programmatically and tell current people not to do it.

If I wanted to exploit the system I would have to post posts every day and not 2-3 weeks or less.

This delegation is from the last 2 months I have personally worked ranked for these 8 months since I joined the shadow bot.

There is nothing more to go into a discussion with you, You act impulsively without contacting me. Personally, I do not need you so I wish you success if you can manage your system and make it better, i like your idea but your performance is lame.

As a witness we expect you to be held to a higher standard. You obviously have no interest in being one so we corrected your account after supporting you for so long. If you want to leave after our community rewarded you so highly for so long that is your choice but if you really support your fellow steemians and casters you would have announced replies to this: https://steemit.com/contest/@shadowbot/bonus-contest-shadow-rank-this-weekend#@isacoin/re-shadowbot-bonus-contest-shadow-rank-this-weekend-20180508t105806441z

They tagged you yet you did not reply to them..

IF you were a real Shadow Caster, and not active you would earn like @grandpawhale 100% powered up and earning curation rewards. You played the system and got caught by multiple users. You chose not to respond to accusations made against you until we made an entire post about it.

Try https://discord.gg/zg59dKp is our discord. (I edited this link with a working link.)

@jonbit the discord has expired, i need to talk to someone to get clarity. My 100 % votes are going out whereas I am receiving null for the last few weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86