A request post to @steemitblog

in #steemit3 years ago

Hello @steemitblog ,i am requesting you from 10 days. But no response from your side.you are the official team of steemit inc.if not you who can help recovering my hive account? Where should i have to go ask? You don'thave any discord or telegram to contact only email is there that too i sent lot of mails but you send an autogenerated message which tells that we read all messages.

My concern is only about my hive account. if you recover my hive account the work is done.i sent details required for recovering hive account.you can cross check.if u have any grudge on hive platform its okay.but why do make users who was a member of steemit to suffer.recover my hive account which is named @summisimeon and with same profile pic.

There are so many hacked accounts and spreading many phising links to posts.so many people are falling in this trap.you can see still the phising comment is there to my post.but u ppl never downvote any phising comment to protect steemit community as security.

Screenshot_20211016-224137.jpg

@bullionstackers and some other people downvotes my posts instead of downvoting comments with phising links.

I again requesting recover my hive account that is the only concern about me.i have older keys with me i will provide all of them.

Hopw will see a response from @steemitblog

Thank you,
@summisimeon

Sort:  

@summisimeon
You have been downvoted cos your account do have traces of connection to phising link.

Steem do not have any connection with Hive.

Get to your point.

If you have Recovered , then you should Post about it.

you can contact Bullion on his Discord.
he may resolve your problem for you.

Hello @quarantine my account has a single phising link in comment section and nobody from steemit security has not yet downvoted it.i am asking fro help steemit team since 10 days nobody responded and that bullionstackers started downvoting all my posts even after my recovery.i don't know why can't it see the phising link comment and downvote the comment.instead it downvoted all my posts.already lost 461 steem and i lost the posts.

I am steemit user since 2018 like you.i like steemit platform very much.thats why eventhough i had hive account i never left steemit.because i love both.i am requesting steemit team and i provided details required for recovering my hive account i email.if they can help me it would be more than sufficient.

I have recovered my steemit account and my only concern is about hive account.i am already telling in my posts and comments about these things since 10 days.my recovery account is steem.if steem recover my account i will change to another account.if steem can't whom should i ask i already asked many hive officials.they said only steem can recover my account.this is why i am pleading since 10 days.i know steemit and hive has no connection but it doesn't matter in recovering a account.it helps me a lot.i will change to another account and won't ask again about ghis issue.
You said me to contact bullion in discord.what is his user id.you are not provided any id and how can i contact him?

5159 that the discord account.
He can help you, just ask him.

Hey @quarantine i contacted him.after split steem do not care about hive and hive do not care about steem.they don't like each other.so my account is gone.thats it.thanks for responding to my post.the thing is i should not use my master key and have to use securely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79