I'm going to do my first post with Steemit's introduction.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi steemians,

At first I would like to describe my identity.I am currently a new member of Steemits.Currently I am 26 years old and I am a single man.I live in the city where I live, the place is very beautiful.I live in a five-storey house.
mothers-3389671_1920.jpg
source

I do not know much about Steam because I'm a new member of Steemit I'm looking at how steemit works.As much as I know that working here is very colorful.I have no idea about my internet working.But I am very much interested in working in various online marketplaces.When I know the details of steemit then,I'm a new member of steemit.From now on I want to post one daily in my steemit blog.And I want to get acquainted with all the members of the steemit.

Hope everyone will be glad to read my first post.Many wishes to everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sunflower32! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59