777 followers?!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've been busy in these two weeks because of my final exam and today I saw that I have reached 777 followers! I guess this is going to be a quick post to share about this. (Back to study...)

Screen Shot 2018-06-11 at 6.36.48 PM.png

Source

Wow, this is such an achievement! I guess I don't have any social media that has more than 500 followers? Steem is the first one!

(Although most of them are just bots, bots and automated bots)

Sort:  

Lol :v

You should go to the nearby slot machine and try your luck :P

it doesnt work this way.......

Congrates :)

thanks man! :)

Ahh the Lucky 7!!!

yeap! and superoo7!

We all know that they are bots, bots, bots, bots, and more bots...ahaha.

Whatever, there are real followers all around, look at the comments here :D

Gratz~

Thanks for stopping by hahaha 😁

wow! congrats!

Mine boosted arnd over 100 too for a nobody like me hahaha. In my case better bots than no bots lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70