You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should I Do To Be Successful In Steemit? / Steemit'te Başarılı Olmak İçin Ne Yapmalıyım?

in #steemit6 years ago

Great comment @nonameslefttouse!
There's no such thing than earned reputation.

But some people seem to enjoy burning money no matter what...:-)

Sort:  

Success story of 2018: I spent 45 minutes worth of idling fuel waiting in line within my running vehicle at the fast food drive-thru to buy a cheeseburger because I had a coupon for a free drink. Everyone applauded.

Hahaha, that's a great one! I bet I have done something similar in my life at least once...:-)
Vouchers are extremely good marketing tools!

good example to others like me

If that free drink was a bottle of good vintage wine, then I say that's a good deal.

I'd go to a cheeseburger and wine drivethru any day.

You just made my day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73