You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you much. I will reach you soon in the chats. I have been going through alot lately but you are on my mind. I didn't even see myself posting today. This was a response to @ceepee's contest where i was simply told to pick a winner but i read all the entries and there was need to a post

Sort:  

I can imagine amount of stress you go through everyday. With the little I do with respect to steemit, it hasn't been easy for me, how much more you that's working for the progress of this platform round the clock. Little wonder @ned found you worthy to continue to hold his delegation. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75