You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit6 years ago

@enjieneer is "whale" inside. Abeg follow her and @steemsecrets if you haven't, not to miss out on the fastest-rarest "steemit" speed-up knowledge given out in assimilateable sweetbits and love.

Sort:  

thankyou for that information sir..

Yes sir. I've started following them

Yes, so yes. I love you too.

@enjieneer is "whale" inside. Abeg follow her and @steemsecrets if you haven't, not to miss out on the fastest-rarest "steemit" speed-up knowledge given out in assimilateable sweetbits and love.

I didn't come to steemit for money though even though i didn't have family around and no job and no dime and much pain and depression.
Before steemit i did take up a job when my depression was at a high and all my pay was for my rent cos i could only live in isolated places in condos for safety, but i got on steemit still and saw bigger things
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@surpassinggoogle/while-novice-i-used-the-introduceyourself-tag-without-introducing-myself-forgive-me-this-is-my-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64