You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha i am human but i know naija more than you, you can be sure. This is fresh, sweet testimony and special to me and for my keeps. My life is a tough life. You may hear that in my undertone. So this comment is valuable. As for naijan ask the boys around, they may know. I haven't forgotten your username or that post of yours, and i will still get to it, in a response post. It will be gradual though.

Sort:  

Waoh! Am really looking forward to that fresh testimony. You sounded so deep and motivated despite what you've gone through in life. It also show in your disposition to people around you. Thanks to Jehovah for keep you this thus.
Concerning the Naija question I will surely need to ask the boys, but you know I have this feeling that you are my brother from another mother. Whether you are Naija or not I still celebrate you.
I think you need to do a post as well about WHO YOU ARE? A lot of us want to know more about you in order to learn from your story so far. I think it will be mind blowing.
Its really an honor for me having you respond to my comments like this. Thanks brother.

Again you won heart by saying nations are location as for brother i am brother Wow <3 <3 man you have heart full of blessings !

Checking them out asap and getting back to you with my comments after reading them. Thank you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72