That Missing Puzzle-Piece That You Spend Ages Seeking In Outerspace Among Aliens, Is Here In The "World Of Humans". Let's Get Dirty, Digging!

in #steemit6 years ago

What more have you learned since you join steemit? 

Please share your experience, testimonies, answers in the comment section just underneath this post, let's see if Learning isn't the ultimate earning!


There is a ton i have learned on the internet! I have been on it for like forever and for the most part, i was in research-mode

If there was list of all the search queries that i have ever put into the search engines, over the course of my time on the internet, i am sure it will shock me.

And what exactly have i been researching or why be in research-mode at all? 

There has always been a puzzle and there has always been a missing piece. 

I am sure you get what i mean! I did go to secular school and had all those secular ambition but within time in the "school of life", other "fields of understanding" happened as well and combined with the expanded scope of reasoning-capacity that i feel complex Maths and English was created for, i was able to establish really quickly, this simple quote of mine:

Many times, the entire Intel (missing piece of our puzzle) that we spend forever seeking, sits as redundant information, in a particular anonymous "head" out there; we need to seek this head and dig it.

Normally, the above process is dead hard! You will need to have looked for a particular head from among the many heads in the world and dig it. 

Speaking of heads, no literacy/illiteracy, talented/untalented, genius/non-genius, rich/poor etc involved; for any head can be that head. A pertinent point though is; the information you seek may be of little value to its host, thus, stays in redundancy or a state of redundancy. 

Finding this head is a gianormous feat but what when you find this head? Digging this head to touch/mine/sizzle-up/cook-up/erupt etc that very particular spot holding this redundant information and our ever-missing puzzle piece is an even gianormouser feat

Many times, this could require very technical/thought-provoking/rhetorical/constructive etc art of great conversation as well as many other factors. In some cases, casual/playful conversation will do. In some cases, a heart-reaching conversation will be sufficient. Whatever the case though, will involve an art and very much a conscious art of digging!

Note: this piece of the puzzle can just pop out, thus, you will need to have been consciously in the art of digging to spot the spottables!

Particular Head found?

Note: Every type of head is a potential head! 

First, you will have to give this head a chance and give chance at least for a conversation to ensue. Even this part is hard as conversation in itself is very much an art. Rapport, courtesy, playfulness etc even humility will play a role.

Remember that i mentioned "a head" without much regards for the type of head!

If you understand life well, you will understand that no head can be undermined. You may need to sift the good, even from the not-so-good, for there is sense even in nonsense!

Even the seeming lunatic on the roadside can be the host of this head! 

Again, the elites of the world who go to the moon to mine the heads of aliens, for solutions to world's unsolved problems, may have skipped the head of an that lowly world-declared illiterate@surpassinggoogle

Every type of a head has gem in it; it just needs a great diggist (digger)!


Given this head a chance? Time to dig!

Now, is where your search queries (mining parameters) matter like crazy, else you may spend another decade of years, mining this particular head. 

Let's assume, "steemit" was the everly-missing-piece of my puzzle!

Yes, eventually i found steemit by means of the search engines but what particular search query did i use to find steemit and where is the list of all the search queries i had used, leading up to finding steemit and how many such attempts did i carry out and just how many decades did it take me? 

If you find it; tell me!

Yes, when your friend-head is found and a conversation has ensued e.g chat/voice/comments etc, you will need special parameters in mining this beautiful head.

Well, sometimes it may not take you much effort and that piece that you have spent forever seeking may just pop out but the question is, did you know that something just popped out? 

If you were not looking for a Ferrari, a free Ferrari will pass you by you and your eyes will be flirting with the tricycles.

Upon getting on steemit, i instantly saw the ton of things, it had the potential of being! Hahaha, i instantly saw so-so-so many things but one more thing; its potential in holding the INTEL, that entirely internet has spend decades actively seeking online etc 

Why?

Steemit does half the job for you. Half the heads of the world in one space, hahaha and very great heads too. 

But there is more! It adds a human factor by means of a reputation model, that keeps each one even obliviously, everly in contact with their human-side. Now, it incentivizes this entire process, inciting these great heads or minds+hearts to incessantly (mine) sizzle-up their brains, so that even the redundant spots of these brains are ready to go, once re-incited. Then you come in (on steemit) to see all these beauty play out before you and even with a simple comment, drops the missing piece of the puzzle that you have spent ages and travels and gnashing of teeth, seeking.

So yes!

See, it may have happened and re-happened to you but you just may not have been looking. It is more about how much you see, than how much you look!

It has happened to me in a ton of ways but here is a simple example of what i am discussing:

@stellabelle has long looked to find the elves in her mind. (Assuming that was the ever-missing piece of her puzzle and assuming that means more to her that financial earnings and assuming that she came to steemit mostly to learn about this.) Assuming i am that particular head!; With steemit, she didn't have to scout and search that particular head or even actively dig it because before her, i was incessantly mining my own brain/heart/mind etc and touched on the very redundant information, that may have been the missing piece to her puzzle and it popped out but she could see and she was there to spot the spottables!

 

There is a ton of reasons for people joining steemit and don't be mistaken, not everyone is here on steemit, solely for the sake of earning. Many perhaps, where got upon steemit to seek to learn or perhaps, to seek the ever-missing piece to their very-complex puzzle, through learning and oh, isn't that the ultimate earning?

Even as minnow and dead-broke and away from family, i got on steemit and i instantly saw a ton of things. I saw many beautiful heads and i was seeking that missing puzzle-piece, like i always have by doing, years on the internet and in the search engines and if i have got that missing piece already, it is simply because of what i saw or how much i saw, upon perching on steemit:

Beautiful heads/minds/hearts/human in incessant rendezvous and potential awesome answers.

Hahaha, i tell you, i did my first attempt at the steemit wallet, maybe after six months of being on steemit. It was around that period too that i found the steemit internal market

I was dead-broke too but i am a grown man and see: "there was life before steemit!"

I started steem dump into which i was dumping every excerpt of fine resource or seemingly redundant information from reputable great minds of steemit. I saw special gem in this kind of knowledge and a rarity on the internet, because for one, "nobility" as well as staying in tune with "human", was incentivized along with the process of mind-mining! Thus, i created a discord server and kept dumping these Intel there. I wanted to prove that the even a dump containing the excerpts of steemians' minds, can be duggable by world renown elites.

I also attempted to start a library, that i could call my own. At the time, i had attempted to request a pull on the steemit code on github to allow for tags, especially tags mentioned in the comments, to be able to lead into virtual library for each person and for me! I wanted to be able to leave a specialized tag underneath special posts and comments, that would offer a clickable URL, leading into a special library space and one tag i started out then was hashtag "steemitisbeautiful"; which was also the name of my first ever steemit.chat channel as minnow.

I wanted my own library space here on steemit, containing my curation of bookmarks and comment-bookmarks open-sourced as well for everyone to easily dig.

I had an intention to eventually build a steemlab, that will solve at least one real-world-unsolved problem e.g HIV, Cancer etc courtesy of the excerpts of steemian-mined-brains, that i will have mined and re-mined on my own.

It wasn't hard to spot the brain power contained on steemit, especially since the great minds here are incentivized also to maintain morals. I felt it was easily going to be a hub where world-elites, will take off their apparel of glamour and accolades, to take up digging like layman because, this dump has their ever-missing puzzle-pieces!

Since steemit, the days still flew but never emptily by because some form of new knowledge was bound to catch my attention and i tell you even headliners had something to teach.

The earlier steemians were more out to learn. Steem was 7 cents! Each day, there was a "today i learned" post and steemians abound in this movement. 

Hahaha, i have some very unreadable posts on steemit. Drafts of my innovation ideas, that are intended to be unreadable. I also wanted a permanent space, where i could save unmet ideas. Steemit was also a place where i could keep dreams alive in dream-bits and i would use my simple tiny posts to encrypt these ideas till they can play out into fruition and so, it didn't matter much if my posts earned much money because ofcourse:

Learning is the ultimate Earning

And there is a ton i learned! There has also been so much evolution in my ability to grasp things because upon reaching steemit, i could instantly see. The entire concept of blockchain, open market etc already existed in the world even many decades ago and is the world still so novice as to spot this simple concepts? 

Most of the information the world seeks out there in outerspace is down here in world of humans, so join in here with us and let's get dirty digging!

How much more have you learned since you joined steemit?

Share with us a summary of what more things you have come to learn or understand better, since you joined steemit. 

  • Have you found the ever-so-missing piece of your complex puzzle? 
  • Do you feel you are closer to finding it since you joined steemit? 
  • What search queries led you to steemit? 
  • Would you also say that "Learning is the ultimate earning"?
  • Did you learn anything from this post?
  • Is there any line in this post, that you fill can make you an extra millions in the future?
Don't mind my array of silly questions! Silly questions, are what can make someone's missing puzzle pop out from heads; so please pop out puzzles freely!

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

 

My community effort and steemit growth is a major part of my effort as "steemgigs" witness, thus, the use also of #witness-category

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful, especially in terms of giving me the direly needed extra drive & strength. Overall, there is no doubt, that i have been here on steemit, proven, solid and i will keep on being here! Steemit is in my books and my heart has a soft spot for it and this will keep on because upon it, i kept my legacies and even my sad stories and most utmostly, i get to have awesome YOU. 

For humans and steemians, i am all in, for you all

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 

For the tech people on steem, like developers etc you can certainly now use this full RPC 256GB public node: 

wss://steemd.steemgigs.org

Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).

Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

"Everyone has something to offer!"

Sort:  

Why did I join Steemit?

I wish to dare and unashamedly that even ever before anyone conceived the idea of Steemit, I had a steemian in me, lurking and waiting for the opportunity to pop up and then explode into tiny pieces of awesomeness.

On Steemit, I've learned tons in a few months and I'll outline them below

  • I learnt that the best way to give is to empower
  • I've learnt the beauty in diversity and the awesomeness of variety
  • I've learnt that language does not depict refine thinking and even illiterates think better and refinedly in their native language.
  • ive learned the art of receiving
  • I've learned that receiving has as much power as giving because the two must convalesce in order to coexist
  • I've realised its possible to grow within a short while.
  • I've realised that money will come and go but ideas remain and so consider good wisdom that :

If a man pours his wallet into his brain, he'll never ever go poor again.

Finally and most importantly, I've learnt from @surpassinggoogle that the blog is greater than the wallet

Indeed, steemit post is more powerful than its wallet. The first real step to earning is to start learning by building strong relationship that last and asking the right question at the right time.

Lastly, make the best use of all learning opportunities!

nice one

Hahaha, isn't this "school of life" on steemit. You spot all the spottables. Let's just stay speechless. I admire you and where you are headed.

I feel honoured to learn from you and drink from your repository of experience and wisdom.

You surpass most high school teachers😁

Before I begin my answer, your cover photo catches my attention Sir. You look like a rising star in NBA like my sister's idol Lebron James and for sure more and more ladies after you because you are amazing from within how much more if you wear uniform like that. 😍😍😍

"If you were not looking for a Ferrari, a free Ferrari will pass you by you and your eyes will be flirting with the tricycles."

I love the way you say it Sir. In my own understanding, we can never also reach our goals in Steemit if we just wait the fruit to fall like what you said before. We can never reap the fruit unless we effort to water the tree.

Steemit fills my life. They say that there is always the sunshine after the rain, yes, Steemit is my sunshine. I have many failures in my life, rejections, hatred, and anxiety. I thought that in 2018, I will never be on earth anymore for sufferring too much depression. No one understood me. It's hard to live everyday if when we wake up, there is always a battle we face emotionally and the worse is, my problem gets worst when I see how different I am now when I face in the mirror. I feel so down about myself coz I often think that my standard is -1 than the others. Forgive me Sir if I had this diroder before. You know, I was hopeless and it became worst when my father passed away. I feard death before, but because of my problem, I fear death no more.

One day, my sister @gina2017 introduced me Steemit. I was hopeless because I am unhealthy but no money. Gina says that Steemit is a legit website and @birjudanak earns so good. I was actually reviewing in a company that pays to review calls, but my body cannot fight the schedule and pressure anymore. Then my ailment became worst that I encountered a falling hair, lose hamstring, knee swell and wrists. So I stopped that work. For many months, I was more exhausted but prayed to God that He will provide me a company that pays me without torture. Gladly, I tried Steemit. For a week, I said to myself that Steemit was not for me for earning those cents and my articles are underrated. But because of you who inspire me, whonis selfless and generous, who is very down to earth, and a good son to his mother and brother to his siblings, because of you, I wouldn't be motivated as this. I wouldn't be fighting my prblems because you make me realize that life is colorful. You brought colors to my darkest soul and most of all, God has sent you to me, to us, to defeat anger and resentments and to love myself. Thank you very much Sir. We have not met yet, but I feel you are a family with pure heart and an angel sent by God. My Christmas is colorful because of you, because of the other big fish that appreciate my writings, because of Steemit and @ned for creating Steemit, because of my friends who encourages me here, and because God has loved me.

Thank you Sir @surpassinggoogle and Steemit. You are my sunshine. Merry Christmas. More than words. ♡♡♡

You know, I said to my family that I was born unlucky in this world. Hopes died, tears flew day by day, I had no color, but you and the other big fish. Because of Steemit, I learned to value cents, to be always pure in our writings. Because of Steemit, my hope is coming back a little bit. Thank u very much. ♡♡♡

Sorry to hear this. I am one of those "unlucky" but I am a "leo". Leos have strong personalities. I can move on quickly and I can laugh when things are tough. I don't take things too seriously. ;)

Thank you for pouring out your heart freely and for being so #untalented and pouring out your weaknesses. Its tough but there is hope. At the very least, what we suffer must have essence. it shouldn't just be suffering for fun. For this reason, we have role to play. Let even our sad stories fix but alas, there will be happy times too. Perhaps, a new kind of happiness resulting from touching others. It is a new kind of happiness but happiness still. Pray, for Jehovah listens. A job that will not stress you, you will have in Jesus' name amen. Now, that's a good start. Your presence hear is essential. You growth in substance is now ever more evident. Awesome moments come next.

so real...i felt every word and i can relate

Loading...

Im nearing 2 weeks here in the platform and I continue to be amazed with the whole concept. It's fresh, it's new and it's exciting. I have to say, I am learning a lot here despite the learning curve of the interface. Here is a summary of my journey here:

  • I realized a big deal on how capitalism works. I have been using different social media platforms and I have to say, it wasn't that productive. But now with the decentralized system of Steemit, I could work to be more active in this platform with the potential of earning for myself and for my family.
  • Cultivating art is important. I have been seeing a lot of posts where people use their artistic side and share it with the community. As for me, Steemit made me muster all my artistic abilities that I learned when I was younger. When we enter the adult life, we often forget how important it is to stay in touch with art. I find that art feeds the soul.
  • Collaboration is key. The mutuality of how users interact on Steemit proves how it is possible to be on top with other. As @surapssinggoogle said, the value before was cents. Now, the value is skyrocketing and all thanks to the pioneers of Steemit who made it what it is today
  • Originality matters. Often times we are told to blend in to the mainstream, to conform. But with Steemit, it encourages you to be different, to be brave, to be unique. It promotes individualism; that people's post should reflect themselves and their ideas.
  • I am beginning to learn a lot about how cryptocurrency works. I believe that this is the future. I am glad to be a part of it.

Steemit is a missing piece of me simply because it filled the void of wanting my voice to be heard. It's hard to speak up to the international community if you aren't famous. But seeing as how people gain influence on the internet through Steemit is proof that Minnows have a voice

I am still learning how to navigate and to improve my content here. And I know that with hard work and dedication, I can profit from my hard earned efforts. I hope to make it through the stage of being a minnow haha. It's hard but just as you guys made it through with consistency and perseverance, I hope I can do it as well.

Learning is earning.JPG

Thanks so much for the people who have made it their mission to help others. I just voted you as witness because I know how serious you are with your work. Merry Christmas

Hmm. When I saw that question at the beginning of your post, I was like, where do I start from to narrate all I have learnt from steemit
They are just enormous. I'll just have to start somewhere.

Firstly, I want to say that the reason why I have learnt so much here on steemit is primarily because of #untalented. It was the life giver to me. It made me know I could become whatever I wanted, that I had something to offer.
Without it, I probably would not have been able to make any progress here on steemit. Thank you @surpassinggoogle.

It's has been a while since i joined steemit and looking back at my introductory first post and my new ones i think i'm improving quite well.

I spent and i'm still spending my time on thinking how can i improve my profile and the content i share, this makes me better at researching and analysing not saying about self criticism. My posts about health made me research information once more, and believe or not before i have been missing a lot of important information about certain foods.

SO YES! I actually educate myself when i write posts, so you can grow your awareness on important or just interesting topics. I have learnt about health, food, sports, and so on.

I think one of the most important lessons is that, i can really grow and i can help people through writing my posts. It was important for me to realize that, but i quickly understood that i still lack of motivation or maybe just strong desire to help. And this is where #untalented came in. I started to read peoples post in that tag, and I was fired up to keep going.

Now, I've learnt so much. Another thing I've learnt is on crypto. This has been of tremendous financial reward to me. I learnt about crypto and how crypto works, and I have invested In crypto too. All these are as a result of my steemit journey.

Finally, leaving the best for last,i learnt never for any reason to think God does not love me. When my dad died, I somewhat felt this way, and probably I did not handle the situation well. But when I saw the way @surpassinggoogle handled his loss, I was so broken, and I learnt an everlasting lesson, that no matter what we face, God loves us so much, and wants the best for us.

All these were made possible because of steemit. Thank you.

Even though I don't know you, but i was saddened by your tone over the demise of your Dad.

But when I saw the way @surpassinggoogle handled his loss, I was so broken, and I learnt an everlasting lesson, that no matter what we face, God loves us so much, and wants the best for us.

You may not have handled the situation the way it should and @surpassinggoogle may have handled his own the best way but that doesn't make you less a great person. All hands ain't equall; we don't have the same natural ability. While that's so, However learning is an aspect of Steemit. So you will do well to learn from @surpassinggoogle

Upv by @eurogee, the Steemivangelist of @euronation

What can i say. Let me be speechless. Thank you for the privilege to impact you

@surpassinggoogle: without a doubt, you are the best Witness a Steemian could ask for. Your posts never fail to be enlightening yet inspiring and your services to Steemians of every level can never be overstated; your brave response to your recent tragedy is also very moving and powerful.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you very much for everything you do and have done. Also, very very Merry Christmas to you.

Thank you bro. Where did see of you today, lemme recollect: "with @edmurphy, talking to another person regarding supporting your efforts. Keep on awesome!

@surpassinggoogle: Did someone call my name (and typo it slightly? :D) I just stumbled across this post/comment while looking through my favourite people's posts on Steemit (which of course includes yourself and @madmaxfury and also myself @edumurphy -- just had to sneak in the correct spelling there hahahahah)

I agree with @madmaxfury's comment by the way. You are by far my favourite Steemit witness. Your posts and efforts on the behalf of Steemians in general and your tremendous to Nigerian Steemians in particular has been incomparable. Merry Christmas in arrears and Happy New Year in advance 👍👍👍

I learned about STEEMIT from a friend, and now I'm an investor for the long term. Waiting for STEEMIT to be as valuable as facebook.

STEEMIT is like WIKIPEDIA 2.0 and interactive Knowledgebase that is updated all the time. With its good and bad people, and it's good to see that there are more people like you doing good and making the community grow compared to others who undermine the community.

Please continue to pick on the brains of smart and wonderful Steemians and continue sharing your thoughts. We're here to support.

Very sweet comment. Keep on here and driven. You grasped it all fully and you can see. With this:

STEEMIT is like WIKIPEDIA 2.0 and interactive Knowledgebase that is updated all the time

you managed to summarize this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/see-just-how-powerful-a-simple-steemit-post-really-is-the-internet-has-never-been-this-awesome

I fully agree, I wish to see STEEM become more for the people, oh that's very nice! I had a good read of your post and that is awesome! We live at a very exciting times my friend! :)

wow!
This is a beautiful piece I must commend @surpassinggoogle.
Now the ultimate question is: what have I learnt from steemit? In turn I could also say "what would I have become if not for Steemit"?
I joined this channel a while ago and to be truthful, I didn't understand the whole concept, it took time, reading blogs from almost 3% of people here and with the help of @Euronation, I have the little idea that has uplifted me within the space a 2 months.

  • steemit is a community devoted to help people out of the harshness the community has forced on us all
  • learning is the ultimate and mind you, learning starts from cradle and ends in the grave
  • coercive efforts are needed to actually bring some bad situations to the minimal or forever be gone
  • love wins it all
  • together, we can all find the head and dig it out
  • God is always with us no matter what we go through
  • together we stand, divided we fall
  • without steemit, I'd be nowhere near where I am today.
  • there's no one that can replace motherly love

So I say thank you @Ned, thank you Steemit, thank you @surpassinggoogle

You have evolved into more awesomeness. Keep on awesome. There will be tons more of beautiful testimonies for us all in Jesus' name amen

Learning in an ultimate earning, correct! When I first join here in steemit, I never knew about steem and SBD. I just tried to post and upvote hoping that one day my earnings thru rewards would be enough to consider as additional income. After a week, I learned about cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin. At that time, I still did not know what was SBD and steem. I just thought they were like usd-no idea, and not very interested. I was more interested with bitcoin so I did a lot of research about bitcoin over a week. I was amazed and I invested a little amount for a trial. Until I discovered that I could lose my money when btc price would drop. I read and explored more about cryptocurrencies, then I found out what SBD and steem was, so I decided to transfer my btc to steemit and I converted it into steem power. I have read from other steemians posts that Steem could reach up to $10 in the future and even $100, so I was confident that somehow the money I have invested for btc that was converted into steem would not be wasted. After a month, I saw that the estimated cost value of the money in my wallet dropped, so I was a bit disappointed,but I never lose hope. Until, one day kaboom! It went up!!! I was very happy and excited. Now I am inspired to be an active member of steemit community hoping to earn more while learning and having fun. As a mother of two, this platforn is really helpful. I'm still very excited what tomorrow could bring regarding steem and sbd.I hope you like my story. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle, u r an inspiration to us.

This testimony is so sweet. I wont say much. There is a lot of awesomeness that will happen ongoingly. Let's go. Stay ever present. And try this fun experiment. Check you steem power, then refresh the page after a minute or so and see if your steem power is still the same. You will notice another advantage of powering up

Oh, thanks! this is new. I always check my wallet to see if the estimated account value goes up or down,coz that's my signal if the steem price increases or decreases. I just tried the experiment you said. It is true,it works, hahaha! This is great!!! I'm so excited! btw, thanks a lot for upvoting my comment, you just don't know how glad I was when I saw it this morning. A HUGE smile on my face. You just don't know...tons of happiness... you are awesome @surpassinggoogle

Hello my dear friend @surpassinggoogle before commenting on the Topic let me introduce myself from beginning.
I belong to a very noble family. My father was a businessman and we are very prominent family around. We read in high standard schools and life was so good at that time (I am talking the time of late 90).
Suddenly we had a great loss my Father was suffering with liver Cancer. And we spent most of savings on it to save his life but in vain. At that time we had nothing in hand our business was finished. So that time was so crucial for us. Our education was stopped due to shortage of money. There was no other source to boost up my family. Atlast I started a small job and left my education. Slowly I started supporting my family. But the fact was I never let down our routine expenses due to my low income.
Time was passing and our life never changed. In 2011, I started work as Social Media marketer(A freelancer) life was bit cahnged and earning level was better. But with passage of time I felt that industry is full of skilled peopke and at the same time fake people have been joined. So I was again dishearted. Because now it was too hard to win a job at upwork, freelancer etc.
It was early 2017 and I had nothing in my hand no job no earning and no investments.
Then in July, 2017 I came to know that there is a social network where everyone get paid by spending some time on blogging, commenting and even upvoting. And that was the time when I joined steemitand believe me I have lefteach and everything. I am not a freelancer anymore.
My 100% time spends on steemit. I have written some blogs and got good feedback. Now a days I have invested some money in coins like Verge, Ripple, Ada, Lisk etc.
@surpassinggoogle I love with steemit. Tgis medium is saviour of life of many poor and needy people. This is the only medium where someone earns without having any special degree or skill. I am so blessed that you everytime support me on my dull posts and full of mistakes in comments. But I believe on your world famous tag #untalented where anybody can get something.
I am also blessed that I join steemit, Now my 7 family members work on steemit and all are happy. This is the power of steemit that I am able to invest in cryptocurrency through steemit.
All the best dear Terry and Stay blessed!

Hahaha, a tangible testimonies. Keep the awesomeness going. You did go through tough times but there wil be awesome times too

Yes Now I have learnt how to hide sorrow and laugh. You're doing the same for sake of people not for yourself @surpassinggoogle. You have lost your mum recently and even then you shows your strongness. You are laughing, kidding and enjoying but I know there is a great sadness is hidden behind all this. Stay stong Tarry you area real hero and inspiration lot of people around the globe!

Wow great initiative and great post again. Tnx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72