my two objectives in this month or in next month

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Currently I have 30 SP and 47 in reputation. I would like to get upto 50 in reputation and upto 1150 in SP including delegated SP. I leased SP 150 from other person and others are from my friends. My friend will not take away their SP.

Rep and SPCurrentExpected
Reputation4750
SP10201150

To reach reputation 50 is to get some extra money for my another objective. I can get 20$ from byteball. After that I want to buy steem to powerup for my another objective. This two objective are related. I hope my wish will be fulfilled in this month. I will set another objective after this. Thanks to all steemians who support me espacially @hr1 who consistently support me.

Sort:  

Yeah @suyutu
You can get 50 reputation in this month definitely . You need to post more good content and attract with people to increase your reputation.
You can do it @suyutu

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it could be. Is Partiko android still paying SBD to users.

Yaa, there is a contest in partiko. If you win you got 5SBD.

Posted using Partiko Android

What type of contest is there.

It's contest about partiko points. Partiko automatic select you for the contest. The eligibility is that how much time you spend by using partiko and how many your points.

Posted using Partiko Android

Post payout is not deceided by the post content. It is decided by the SP. A lots of people write shit posts and get a lots of money.

You got a 3.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mmunited!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @suyutu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @suyutu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61