Steem and SBD go below 1$steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

How long will it last?

I don't know exactly. It will be depend on the demand and supply. If there is no SMT or invester the price may goes down.

What should we do?

I think the price may go down below this. So buying is not a good idea. Buying Steem/SBD can make the price high.We should post with 100% power up.

Suggetion?

I don't know 1$=1Steem=1SBD pag is still available. If this still the price will go up becasue someone will try to leverage. So we can expect the high price again. If it is not just pray for the god you believe.

What is the impact?

People will post less but hardcore poster like me may post regularly.

This is just my thinking and it may right or it may wrong. For me I want to buy steem at current time. It can be lower than this but I still believe it will high in price again.

Believe in yourself and believe in Steem blockchain.

Thanks for reading. Commenting is appreciated. Upvote and resteem are welcome.

I choose 100% power up option for this post.

Sort:  

You got a 4.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mmunited!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64