Thanks for the support - Week 13

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everybody!

Its time for the result of week 13 already! Thanks for all the support! Im really grateful for every follower and upvote I got since I became a member of steemit! So thank you all!!

thanks.jpg

As you guys maybe know by now is that my topvoter each week gets a share in the steembasicincome as appreciation. For a while ago I wrote an article about steembasicincome wich you can read here. In this article you can read a bit more about how steembasicincome works!

There are some rules wich I apply to decide who is the winner of the share and that are the following:

  • The person with the most weight on my posts/comment in a week will get the other share
  • I will announce the winner each week on sunday using the website steemworld.org to check who voted with the most weight on me the last 7 days.
  • Only manual voters can win (no bots or bought votes)
  • You can only win a share 3 times in a row. After that its somebody elses turn to get one in between. If you win for the 4th time in a row I take the one with the next highest weight as the one who gets the share because I want to show my appreciation to more people.

Then I will now announce the winner of week 13:

week 13 corrected.png

Even this week it was a really close call between 2 incredible loyal followers of my blog! Last week this resulted in a tie between them but this week @michelmake walks away with the win after have 1% more then @streetsmart!

Its also worth to mention that @erikklok came on place 3! Maybe he will challenge for the win next week. I will buy the share after posting this post and give the other one to @michelmake!

Last 10 winners of a share:

Week 4 - Streetsmart
Week 5 - Captainbob
Week 6 - Streetsmart
Week 7 - Streetsmart
Week 8 - Streetsmart
Week 9 - Evaslife/Fitcuriousgeorge/Michelmake
Week 10 - Streetsmart
Week 11 - Michelmake
Week 12 - Streetsmart/Michelmake
Week 13 - Michelmake

line.png

The first picture is from pixabay.com

line.png

ljusgrönliten.png

Sort:  

Third place, that's more than expected! Especially since I don't have that much SP.
Now lets see whether I can climb two spots higher...

Wooow, close call! Thanks @sv1rby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91