You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Giveway To Universities & Colleges Round The World! I Will Give This Away, After A Steemit Discussion In The University Of Philippines, Baguio.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a school of life, a school of meeting interesting personal, a school where some of your thought could be 'judged' 'corrected' and accepted.

Steemit is a school where you find your hidden talent(i.e writing) I am not a prolific writer, I don't know 'jack' in writing. But here I am happy that I can write at least five hundred words that people would love to keep visiting to see what next I have in 'store'. I am still learning from this Amazing school can't trade it for anything. Thanks for sharing as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69448.90
ETH 3688.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28