Leaving Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

steem_matters.jpg

Now is the time to leave Steemit

It is no longer worth posting on Steemit because of the bots and draconian censorship now widespread on the platform. My posts are being downvoted and there are bots downvoting my comments.

So it is with a sad heart that after just 2 years on Steemit I have decided to leave the platform.

I will do my last payout post today and will payout to everyone who requests it. Just fill out this HERE.

Where to find me

You can follow my posts on KBlog.io and Stish.io which are both sites to earn cryptocurrency from your posts.

Sort:  

I want to thank you so VERY much from the bottom of my heart for all that you have done for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! You are GREATLY appreciated and respected! It is such a HUGE loss for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! It is so VERY sad that it came to this. I TRULY and SINCERELY understand where you are coming from. You are going to be missed GREATLY! Thanks again and again for all the support, entertainment, laughs and sbd. I will NEVER forget. ALWAYS wishing you and your Family the VERY best of health and happiness! Your VERY GRATEFUL Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sorry to hear you are moving, fully understand!

Approaching bot owners about downvoting/warnings appealing to them appears not to work....

No doesn't work.

goodbye mr gentleman, good luck to you, thanks for everything you have done here

Sad day. Thanks for your great work for the development of plankton ;-)

Steemit is losing something good. I have complained about this bulies before, the will destroy steemit very soon. Thanks at sydesjokes, am with you on kryptonia

I am so sorry...bur I still follow you in Kblog and Kryptonia....it was a hanor know you Sir Sydes...thanks :) Kryptonia ID @v2m3p01

Keep up with the good work on KBlog

Thanks for everything that you have done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81