You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steemit Faucet post for 22nd April 2018 **FAUCET CLOSED**

in #steemit6 years ago

MANNA is distributed by a nonprofit organization as a Universal Basic Income. Automated distributions send MANNA to all participants on a regular, ongoing basis. It is listed on CoinMarketCap with a current price of approximately $0.01.

MANNA

Sort:  

How much manna do you get each round?

Increases as the token price increases. You also get more when you invite others to join using your personal referral link.

Works out about 0.1$ a week all adds up though I just recently paid out $50 ive been signed up since last year when they were still operating as grantcoin fundation

I like projects like this as they are a great wealth redistribution. Good thing is that people can get into cryptocurrency without having to spend any money just like SuperiorCoin where people get coins for signing up and connecting there social media accounts at Kryptonia.io. Also get SUP for doing Tasks and referring others. When coins are kept on the site there is a monthly bonus that is paid out every month.

I'll have to look those up again.
Wasnt there some scandal with superiorcoin couple of years back? Something about a employee stealing large amounts or smthng?I know I looked into it a while back and decided to leave it off for a while till things clarify.

I was gathering small amounts through faucets for two years before I started trading on exchanges as didnt want to risk own hard earnt cash(always a shortage on that front :) )

Now I realy regret not having invested more earlier!

You'll have a laugh first time I came across bitcoin was about 2011 mined it for couple of weeks on my pc and decided it to be a waste of time never looked back into it till 2015/16 :(

Never found any traces of the account I had in those early days cant remember what other email I might have used nothing :(

images (13).jpeg

No employee didn't steal any coins. There was a parting of ways with the partners but SuperiorCoin is alive and well.

Sorry didnt mean it in any wrong way or to give people the wrong idea was just trying to direct towards what I was mentioning while not remembering any of the details.

Was that a bit like with xrp and stellar?

Anybody know if that has been solved yet?

Im registering with kryptonia now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75