You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #3: Weekly SBD Giveaway... Meet The Hello Hello Group!

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome HHG3 group and welcome @ainie . Your personality very transparent same like steemit media. You teach us everything what you know same you tell us everything about your life im very impress your kind behave with everyone. I like to watch new movies an cinema and my mostly post about movies and food . But now im changing like music and funny post.
Thanks for sharing @ainie.kashif a great HHG post .
Stay blessed and Steem on!

Sort:  

@syedkashifhussai - Correct, @ainie.kashif is selfless and has a real interest in improving the community.

Thanks both @rt47 and @syedkashifhussai. I must thank all our group members here who supported my cause and stand by me all this time 😊😊😊😊

I have literally been on the verge of stalking your page lately soaking in all the information posts you have put up since I am so new. I call myself a fetus even though minnow or newbie is the more respected word :)

Ha ha ha! There's plenty of more to come. Also assist Ainie by inviting some newbies...

I will definitely be doing that. I will call it Stalking Ainie for Newbies hahahaha

Ha ha ha! I always maintain, if there's gonna be a stalker it had better be from Canada!

Now thats funny. You would just hear us hiding behind a bush whispering ..."soorryyy"

Yeah, i just generated that image in my head.. hahaha!

Hahahah... lol @teggit, that's a nice creative name. Welcome to the Group! My sincerest apologies for the delay in welcoming you and thanks so much for joining this group. I have made a review on post-payout for HHG3 and would like you to please complete all rules to be eligible for the SBD payout later. Please action soonest, thanks @teggit. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Hi @ainie I just went over the rules as I must have read past them to read everyones comments first because I was excited. So I have upvoted and resteemed now! Thank you for the reminder!

Apologies @teggit, I was just as excited, but should've foresaw this eventuality. I could've been better at guiding you, however I am glad we rescued you. :)

We are all Red fish in steemit now. I think we will become minnow with in 6 months . If we continuously work hard and use HH Group . I'm sure after 6 months people call us minnow . We are very lucky we have HH Group.

Yes, by posting comments actively here actually will help to ensure our SP steadily goes up. You earn more daily SP just by participating and talking to each other in our group which we have currently successfully achieve in this group.

Hi @teggit, welcome on this HHG. Happy to have one more member in our group. Let’s be good friends.😊

And you! Thank you for recommending @ainie !!!!

You're welcome! I did say she's a gem - yeah so go ahead an chat to everyone on their posts, instant friends, lol!

Hi @syedkashifhussai, @ainie.kashif and friends in the group of HHG all of them, I so want to meet with you guys, it's good we make a group with each address, who knows we can sit together, while sharing

Hi @denni.japro, that's a good idea... only that we are all connected in all parts of the world. One day I wish we can visit each other. Sit together while having coffee and then we can shout to the world. We are here guys... Hello Hello Group!😊😊😊😊😊

I appreciate your thinking @denni.japro we will soon make a group for sit together .

This is a good idea @denni.japro. But we are far away from each other. Maybe we can create a group in social media.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, Welcome to HHG3! This week we really gonna dig out everyone to find out what is the most suitable blogging topics for each one of us. I went to check your blog and I think you are still finding your niche. Your color challenge posts are good. You can actually find a good subject for this topic. Let's discuss more and see what others think also.

Yes you are right @ainie.kashif im finiding right way colorchallenge is good but i think i start music . Now everyone find a good way because we have @ainie.kashif.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, yes colorchallenge postings are more like breaking the ice and a training session. To those who are new and really don't have ideas to post daily you should start with colorchallenge. To do that just check out @kalemandra's post here, you will never run out of ideas https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road.

Yes colorchallenge contest hlp me tomuch im fly up very fast . New steemians must use best topic for them .
This is benifit our HHG where we can get many ideas for our post .

Im very happy i saw @gumegxgolgom his colorchallenge post . This is HH Goup teach us . I hope everyone use #colorchallenge . Make every day post and make level up .

I keep on following you syedkashifhussai@. I saw your funny sharing. :) I hope everything goes on as you want it.

Thankyou very much @atakan57 . Yes your supporting is importent for me . I also visit your page ...

Thank you. I am waiting your new writting...

Hi @atakan57, I think @syedkashifhussai just started to explore dmania and dtube which I think it's good that he tried to explore other platforms here. Testing and exploring are part of what we should do here just to ensure we can find our suitable niche to focus on.

You are really right @ainie.kashif. We need to learn in here other platforms. ı am thinking sharing funny video with dtube. Can you tell us about these platforms ? @syedkashifhussai

Yes @ainie.kashif Dmania is very good app . Many people like . .. i also just start still learning .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45