How Much Time Should I Spend Daily on Steemit in my beginning? Upvote for 2 to 5 hours, Comment for 5 to 8 hours

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Everyone needs to earn more and more and I also want to earn enough money for my all expenses. I am studying in BSCS and also doing a part-time job but i am not satisfied with my monthly income.

job.jpg

I heard from someone that steemit is a very good platform to earn money in a short-time. I want to enjoy my life but without money, I can't. Like, I want to buy iPhone because most of my friends are using iPhones.

iPhone Users.jpg

I don't want everything like car, girl friend, branded clothes, watches, shoes etc. Just i want to fullfill my basic needs.
So it's my request from all to guide me, how can i earn more money from steem it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56