A half year on steemit / Another milestone reachedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit Folk!

2017-08-24 10.48.01 1.jpg

My account is mainly about creative stuff. I love colours and therefore I love to express myself through photographs and art in general. I am posting thoughts about literature & quotes, some things about bulletjournaling/handlettering and of course some of my photographs. Kind of messy, but that's just me :D

Of course steemit is a great source of information for my opposite hobby cryptocurrencys and blockchains in general. I can not explain it, but it fascinates me and as a common trader, I trade now cryptos too :) I love the informations here, the geeky and a little nerdy community that you guys are :D

The other day I noticed, that I passed 600 followers. Crazy!! Thank you all and have a great day :) Keep up the great work and the informations you are spreading! I have met some really nice people here. Thanks to steemit for that.

Sort:  

Hi @tabea congratulations to you :) 600 is quite a lot actually ! With good content you attract followers so obviously yours must be good and iam following:)

i'm 601 followers in your account, keep up the good work!!

Thank you @jawadovic
I'll check your profile too :)

good work, keep it up

Thank you @engramanullah

Congratulation , you will reach 1000 followers very sooon
resteemed:)

Oh thank you very much @barca

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tabea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Wir Schweizer müssen zusammenhalten, daher ist Dir mein Follow gewiss. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71