Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

Well

What to say...many things are there that I want to share with...but lets start with the very first thing...

Introduction...!


I am Taha from Lahore Pakistan. It is my first day with steemit and I hope it gonna be a valuable experience for me.
I am a Blogger, Entrepreneur, Social media marketer and I have an interest in the field of Bitcoin as well.
I love writing and reading. I keep uploading my works on Instagram and Facebook. Recently I got to know about the steemit community by Facebook post in a group. I found it great that I will get paid for what I was doing on other platforms, if I do that here. I also did some research and got a feeling that the community here is also good and appreciative.

I do write small snippets and quotes. Sometimes I also write a long and lengthy story.

I am a science graduate major in the field of chemistry. So, I will also be publishing new scientific researches. I also make memes. Maybe sometimes I will post memes here too...I don't know you people gonna like it or not...

So, please follow me if you are into reading and writing. I will be consistently uploading my posts here. If you like memes, then it is awesome. Follow for good content and quality memes. Will surely follow back.

Well, I definitely will keep continuing posting stuff regularly and will try to interact with as many people as possible. Let’s all work together and look out for each other. We are a community!

Thanks for reading

Best Regards,

Taha

Sort:  

@taha101, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73