You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented: Let Me Tell How Steemit/Steem Makes History, "No Books" Or Whitepapers Involved. -- "In The Raw Words Of Illiterate!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Totally agree with you. In Jungle there are only two types of animal,

  • Vegan animals(who are breakfast of others)
  • Non-Vegan animals(Who make others their breakfast)

In this world we can also relate our lives to Jungle. Its upon us totally that what we want to be.

Sort:  

If i tell you, you made me laugh even in the midst of my current trauma, will you believe. You know the jungle like crazy

Well I am honored. I know about many things but every one just laugh at me when I told them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83