No appear transfer between SDB to STEEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I have made a transference of SDB to STEEM, after updating the page it always appears the amount transferred that takes 3.5 days in the steemdollar area, but in this occasion this box appears empty. Which is my surprise when in Steemdb if the transfer appears,

I do not worry because it appears in Steemdb

I imagine that although I put the data thanks to the gratitude of Steem you can check it and comment me, apologies in advance, I do not know if there is a delay, but I have always done this Change has been reflected at the moment.

Sort:  

at final, the transaction arrive ^^

buen aporte

Steemdb has had problems with the account's feed lately
Yesterday it just showed transfer info , so comments and votes did not appear for many hours
Anyway steemdb or even steemit are just showing blockchain info
So to be sure, you should check directly there
The convert transaction was included at block 13604385
You can check it here:
https://steemdb.com/block/13604386
So for my understanding this is the proof that conversion was started

Thanks for your help, we will be waiting to learn a little more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36