You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can anyone out there tell me how can a hacker be tracked on steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have read Both Posts Now and There is No proof in @Chelsea88 post that Prooves that @clivemartin as hacked anyone. I am not disputing that you got hacked but just because you spoke to clive don't mean he was the one that hacked you. and as @guiltyparties has stated no wallets was compromised during this time @chelsea88 you could be held liable for defamation of character.

Sort:  

Thanks for the concern. I won't be spamming clives post with a duplicate copy/paste comment but if you would like more info read my reply to him above.

Thank you for not disputing that i was indeed hacked, as I was, and it was a WIFI hack that can easily occur with entry level knowledge/skill set.

A skill set I don't have chelsea really sometimes its just better to admit you assumed wrong I don't do lies it's not a part of my life really isnt

It must be a strong wifi connection you have to for Clive to pick up your WIFI signal from the UK .
So with you saying it was a WIFI hack I would look a little closer to home chick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50