A Turning Point Of Life👀 .It's Really Hard To Take Decision😵.

in #steemit7 years ago

Your Life , Your Rules and Regulations😎👍🏻


Hello Steemit friends ❤️,
I have been busy these days because of my studies and guys i was really really worried about my Currier . I was studying for about two years medicine . This year is my final to get admission in medical university. Medical is a good field but the thing is i was in love with technology and the internet stuff .So this was my moment to decide what would i be in future and guys i quite !😩 😱 😱 😱 😱



It was hard for me and for my parents too. I have wasted my two years ! But the thing is i have saved my whole future . It was really hard to convince my parents . In life the most important you have to trust yourself because if you have not got your trust then why will other trust you . In this short blog i am going to say that whatever any other thinks about you and whatever they wish to see you in future just hold on a second and do something for yourself. At this stage i donot know, will i be a software engineer or may be not i believe i have made some decision for myself and i will try to prove myself in my decision
🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻I am really happy today because i have made right decision. This is our life and we have to make our decisions if we really want something in our lives . I know i sounds like a boring chemistry teacher bla bla bla!!! okay 💩💩💩💩💩. The thing is guys just make a view about your life and just create it . You are the painter and are here to paint your future .You got the brush, make as you like.

Put Step Toward Success


As i have made my decision and have cleared my path , you guys should get defined with your aim . After this put your whole energy in getting this goal. Beat anyone , no matter how much talented or intelligent he is!!. The only thing which matter is how much you are loyal with your passion and aim. Be crazy and mad to get it💃 🏋🏻 !




If there is anybody who has been working in technology field and is well known about tech ,I request tio be in contact with me. This is the best way to explore new and different things !


DQmNhzxbAQWFqBVYtUJdLycHTetgpywboudUa3piCMJjwdd_1680x8400.jpgDQmRGeY1C1vTAhbQR9usUtut8HFhuW2kP6YNwqLyoAkxSus_1680x8400.jpgDQmWzSb5btpX2cge2Wm2eiu9SXK4MXELo76gMQq3NztyS24_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by talha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @talharai! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @talharai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63