You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signing up for another platform today, and starting yet another power down.

in #steemit6 years ago

I've never heard about this new platform..
does it have the same principle as Steemit? Payments for content?
I hope you'll be successful there as here and even more!

you're full-time steemian, and it's hard times for cryptos now, and of course, you should seek for variants..
But I am glad you don't leave at all!:)

Sort:  

Yes, payments for content. I am still not very well-informed as to how it all is supposed to work, though.

Thank you!

But I am glad you don't leave at all!:)

Yes! There is no way I could ever abandon this place or good, really. The community is too neat. Vaccine injury awareness, anarchy, and people who genuinely care, such as yourself. All a big gift and blessing to me.

just the same feeling - this place is already not only a way of earning money, it's a part of life, and some people here are really so dear to the heart;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90