Sort:  

I wrote on his steemitpost about bottracker and he said thanks. Might have been others that also gave him information you never know.

On his ICX vid. Go and look. I'm getting the feeling this guys is a crook. He says he will follow back he doesn't. He lies more often that not.

I have a feeling that he may of come across this on his own as well. I pm'd him information as well, but that doesn't mean automatically that he wasn't aware of it already. Vincent seems very diligent about his studies.

well, as fat as I 'm aware, you cannot pm on Steemit. I was referring to Youtube in this case

Thanks Vincent,
Just stumbled upon you and decided at the last second to push play and watch your video. And I must say Iam very impressed !! Iam fairly new here and you explained the Bots very clearly. As far as joining the Vincent B group... how do we get involved or go about doing that ?? I am Following you now but is there anything else I need to do ? Iam a passionate Content Producer and Blogger for 10 years now. So I got that end covered. Just need to build relationships and make genuine connections with other Steemians who know what they are doing and want to have fun as well. Thanks again and look forward to being part of your Group.
Cheers, Robert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81