You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVING A RANT. ME & STEEMIT ARE FALLING OUT.

in #steemit6 years ago

Aww..I understand it is tough. Wish I could make it better but I simply don't know how. I am just now building up a head of steam, so to speak and like you, I don't have time for two sites lol.

Sort:  

I have wrote a little post over there, its not doing c any better than on here 😂.
Ive been trying for 2 years, its like a full time job.

lol I work a full time job and wish I had more time to post. Right now I have to settle for mostly memes with an occasional longer post, but soon I intend to devote more time here.

I'm the opposite, i don't work and spend all my spare time on here... my brain can't take it anymore lol

LOL there's bound to be a happy medium somewhere! Give your brain permission to shut down now and then lol

I don't think it would wake up again LOL i need a recharge i think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67