EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 113: Steemit Blogger bought A HOUSE WITH SBD!!!

in #steemit6 years ago


Please note: The final SBD earnings of this post will be given to @sultan-aceh so he can buy some furniture for his house! I am so amazed at the difference the Steem blockchain can make in this world that I just had to make this video! I also want to say special thanks to @ausbitbank for re-steeming the original blog post, because I probably would have missed it otherwise! Here is the article for reference: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sultan-aceh/steemit-gave-me-and-my-family-the-opportunity-to-build-a-new-home also special thanks to @xpilar for being an amazing person!

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @tanbay

It is very nice that you have made this video about @ sultan-aceh

Regards @xpilar

No problem, I am amazed by his story!

miracles have occurred in Aceh thanks to @xpilar. steemit.com has become a window for all digital currencies. we do not know anything about blockchain. but this platform has opened a revolution for the world economy. even for us who are still gabtek. thank you for sharing such a great video. we represent all the steemians of Aceh are very grateful to steemit.com and of course to @xpilar as well. we love you all. Sign @boyasyie

I agree this is a miracle!

OMG this is amazing!

IKR!

Thanks for the show on your video. I am very excited and inspired by what you say on your video. What the @sultan-aceh is an example for steemians around the world, to me this is a good example to learn, I also thank you very much to @xpilar who have helped small steemians like me and others.

I am also very inspired by this :)

Hi @tanbay
thank you for sharing this video. this post is an example for all users of steemit to be like @sultan-aceh that has succeeded in steemit ..
once again I am very grateful to you @tanbay has published a highly motivated video for all steemit steam.
greetings from aceh community, team @xpilar

WHOA, the house looks awesome! The steemit logo is amazing. Thanks for making this video! Inspiring.

Thanks for stopping by Kevin!

it turns out what I have ever thought about steemit is wrong, but now by looking at the reality of a @sultan-aceh has opened my eyes to always see the steemit is really real

It sure is very real!

A standing ovation for @sultan-aceh!!!!!!!!!!!!! @tanbay I'm not gonna be able to sleep now. This is the best news I've heard all year. This is one of the greatest testinomies ever because I'm from a Third World country. I'm so FIRED UP!!!! Thank you for making my whole year. I'm felling amazing, because I know that I can do this too!!

I know I couldn't believe it at first, but now I believe this is the first of many stories like this to come in the future!

Definitely!!

Everybody seems to be really looking into the sultan's situation, I got to find out about it from booster, you're pretty amazing I mean all these amazing gesture it's pretty cool, STEEM is changing lives

It really is!

Hey man this is a really really cool story, it just shows the power of our community :D I am most likely buying myself a jeep from the earnings from Steemit but first I need to finish driving school :D I liked your video man

Hey that's awesome! Make sure to let me know when you have that jeep!

Oh will do man! :D Btw where do you come from, you have kinda north European-ish accent :D

Germany :P

Oh nice :D I was there a month ago :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17