You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The light of a guiding star

in #steemit5 years ago

Congratulation for your 2 years on Steemit!

I'm happy to see that you started posting again... You have good thinking and great words for Steemit! Yeah! We will be happy Steemit people again like before very soon.....

Your photos of Lighthouses are very beautiful. Yes, "we will see the lighted light of the lighthouse and it will become our guiding star", as you said. I still believe in Steemit. ;)

Sort:  

It's nice to receive your congratulations! Thank you @tangmo ! Yeah, I still try to show up here sometimes. Although it's getting harder and harder because I have to spend a lot of time saving my other coins and investments. The crypto market is like a big descent from the mountain. But I still want to hope that we are not asked to leave Steemit and I'm glad that many users continue to blog here. Thank you for visiting :)

It's my great pleasure!

I do really hope that crypto market and Steemit will be better and better soon.... And I'm very glad that you still keep posting! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87