Belated Happy Birthday to the Big Man with Big Heart - Sir Terry Ajayi aka Surpassinggoogle

in #steemit6 years ago

You know what guys, it is hard to create a title because no matter I put a lot of words in my post, it all boils into one, "Big Heart". Everyone seems to describe this big man, with a big heart. Filipino Steemians witness that. I witness that , personally and the right words to describe him is only a man with a big heart.

I know this is a late post as he already celebrated his birthday yesterday, but better late than never. I want this post to be part of Steemit History and this man is one of the reason why I am still here. I believe in his objective and I want to see how he prosper more. I support his advocacy and his future projects.

sir terry.jpg

To the Kind hearted Big Man, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle continue to support Minnows like us and help us in reaching our goals. We promise to support you all the way. We are just here at your back. I wish you great success, true friends, more money, more investment, good health and lots of blessing.

@tanner09


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

Sort:  

A big man with big heart

agree with it, Sir terry has a big heart no doubt.

Simple gift with meaningful words. I agree with you of him having a big heart. Amazing man!

You really got a talent sissy. Happy Birthday Sir Terry! May God bless you more

Truth!!! Biggest heart ever!

Happy brithday @surpassinggoogle

He's indeed a man with the heart of gold. He's always helping people.

Happy Birth Day Terry Ajayi!!!

God bless you @surpassinggoogle

Hapoy Birthday, Sir Terry. enjoy and we love u.

Very nicely said and yes he is good supporter and very helping and inspiring person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75