Jenna Jameson Just Shared The 12 Keto Diet Tips That Helped Her Lose Weight

in #steemit5 years ago

05.jpg
Jenna Jameson's been all about sharing her keto diet weight-loss advice over the past few months, but she’s taken it to guru status lately with her new Instagram account @ketocantlose.

In fact, she just shared the top things that helped her lose weight, and they’re so, so doable.

“These things helped make my weight-loss journey successful,” she captioned the list on Instagram. Here’s what she says were the keys to her success:

I stopped snacking
I allow myself to get hungry
I walk to where I need to go
I stop eating when I’m satisfied
Intermittent fasting between 6 p.m. – 11 a.m.
Purged my kitchen of all processed foods
I don’t feed my family processed food
I barely EVER eat out
I accept that slow progress is PROGRESS
I take progress pictures to motivate me
I consider eating as nourishing not rewarding
I treat myself with love and patience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66