My mom my life

in #steemit2 years ago

My mom my life

29b545cee4aee9359f205b58c6fae52c.jpg

https://id.pinterest.com/pin/631911391455621828/

Mom is the only survival of my life and her boundless and infinite love from my birth till now is the source of my survival and it will remain to the last moment and last breath of my life.

I haven't found anyone nearest and dearest to me except my mom, I feel happier with my mom than others.

She is the most trusted person in my life, so I can owe my everything to her without any hesitation and doubt.

Since my childhood, I have been enjoying her affection, caring and pure love, because her love is not an attraction, rather her love is real, her love is not like others.

Her love affection and prayers make me able to live happily.

My attachment to my mother is unbreakable, I can’t breathe or do anything without her love, even I feel that I can’t breathe happily without her or in her absence.

I learned the first lesson of unselfish love in her ankerhold so she is my first teacher and the lap of a mother is first institution for everyone, from there everyone starts own life.

When I face any problem, danger and trouble my mom guides me , encourages me and gives me solutions.

No one wipes away my tears except my mom, if my mom don't seen to me seems hell whole house.

Mother is priceless, no one can take her place , ask about it who has no mother.

https://blurt.blog/r2cornell/@tariqueshafique/my-mom-my-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56