how the futuristic world took me to steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen!

I am sitting in my bed in hambug, germany now, alone with nothing but my phone in my hands.

Why?

Because there is no event in town right now, which is more important that the fact that we are start to entering a new age of possibilities in technology.
All of these stunning developments in genetic engineering, bionics, neuralnetwoks or artificial intelligence in combination with new understandings in things like quantumphysics, has the potential to push our civilization to posthumanity.

There is a wide spectrum of absolutely amazing things to discover and the blockchain technology might be just a next massiv fundament for the commig age of foreign technology.

And because the world is so amazing, I ended up with up in this new blockchain based social network called steemit.

Let's make the future our present!
And this was my first post.

don't forget that something incredible is waiting to be known.

cheers, Tarren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75