You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Monday Steemit, Free Upvotes For Accounts Less Than 100 SP

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey!
I hope I'm able to post a comment😉 Let's see!
I've been on Steemit for 2 months already. I earned my 7 seem power. Yesterday I power it up, but it didn't actually help😂
I like this platform, like communicating with people, like telling about my trips and life. But I must say, it's quite frustrating when you aren't able to do it anymore:( when you need to choose either you write a post or two comments... I thought it was everything about communication here...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is a temporary glitch as we move to a system that can scale better. I think they handled it pretty well and I like the multi-colour news panels on the top of the page. Keep communicating and making original content :)

Wow!

It's like one of my best posts:) But it usually takes around 70 upvotes to get to 1$.

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61