You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Bots GOOD Or Bad?

in #steemit6 years ago

I used to be able to say I seldom or closer to never use the bots, I just had a personal thing against using them, but had no issue with others using them

But the last few days I have bene experimenting a little, I put a lot of time into my photos and posts and see some posts with little effort or copied content using the bots and seeming to make a lot so I decided to play with them a little bit this week and then decide if I will use them or not going forward

Sort:  

I agree, your posts do deserve more exposure considering the high quality. Hope you get good results with bots, keep us posted.

I dont know why but I feel bad using them so I may cut the experiment sue , Will decide this evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79