All in steemit!!! Steemit in all... Bridging the gap between making friends and making money

in #steemit6 years ago

I have always heard these words "that if your not inform, you'll be deform. I never thought ill be living it as a stage of life. Last year july i wen to the national youth service corp (NYSC) scheme in the northen part of nigeria. I was very happy that i will serve my country, make new friends very important and above all start working just to make the cool money. I stayed in the north for more than six month. Gosh, it was hot though fun but the money wasnt coming. I was just serving, making little friend and at the same time getting very slim.

My breakthrough came december when i travel back home and my brother @engrbrain1 and his friends @ungest informed me of STEEMIT. i didnt have a better phone. But i help them create a more friends recruit more people and @engrbrain1 followers increase. Within two weeks the money was flowing. He gave me some amount as appreciation, which i got a better phone, register on steemit. Am making more friend, money and having the fun.
image
Serving steem has given me all i always wanted... Friends, connection, money, and content articles.

As the founder said @ned "i am here to steem it the way i want to make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66