Hi Steemians! I am back. I am here to give it another shot!

in #steemit4 years ago

Reasons I am back

  • I was missing the platform to share. I realized that I lost my voice. I never used any of the popular social media platforms much and I found Steemit to be the right platform for me. I lost interest as I felt my voice is not getting heard. No one listens anyway, so what's the use.

  • Some of the features were not there before, now I see them.

  • The platform still looks solid and it doesn't seem to go away anytime soon.

  • I have a little bit of crypto with me now. So, maybe my voice will have some weight now. I will try again and see.

  • I want to be heard. I think it to be the right place. There's no better platform for me as I hate the most popular platforms. Although, I still don't consider Steemit to be a great social media platform but for now, it will do. I hope to see some great platform emerge in the near future, but it's good too.

  • I hope to stay here. Feels like home. My Blog, My Home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65