You Make Goals, But You Don't Make Sub-Goals for Your Blog to Grow [2018]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

max.png
You Make Goals, But You Don't Make Sub-Goals for Your Blog to Grow

If you say I want to increase my blog traffic by 10% as compared to the previous month. it's good, but not better.

If you say I will increase my blog traffic by 10% by making sub-goals like:

  1. I will reshare my fantastic previous post again on Social Media.

  2. I will write 10 articles in this month based on keywords having above 1000 searches per month, but low competition.

  3. I will promote my content on social media with a unique way. And I will think other ways to increase by traffic.

Now it's the best. Make goals, then make sub-goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73