Sort:  

ahahaha aaaaah now I got it :P
you're always a ghost reader (not commenting haha) so I wasn't sure -and you of all people I know shouldn't have missed that! Good then! :D

Didn't have anything to add so didn't comment. I am not a "nice post" type of gal.

Ahaha...well, if you would say just that then no, better that you didn't :P
I would expect this kind of post though, elaborated as it was, to have some comments, especially from Jewish people. Not all of my posts are this detailed, so clearly I don't expect people commenting on every whatever post I make hahaha!
I like to comment generally, but I never over-do it anyway [I don't wanna be that type either ;) ]
Presuming you liked it then since you upvoted it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67