You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi-language support for steemit.com is here!

in #steemit6 years ago

What about RTL support? Hebrew and Arabic still look awful on steemit.com.

I'll be happy to help translate it if someone can fix the alignment.

(self upvoted for visibility please don't flag me)

Sort:  

If you translate, alignment will come

If you help me git, I'll translate it in no-time.

I just... I am not a developer. I am just trying to bring some Israelis here. Give me a language file like busy.org has and I am all over that. You'll have the Hebrew translation in hours. It'll look like poop with the alignment off, though. Like it does on busy.org.

I just joined to steemit and already working on Arabic Translation for the file you just mention. and will email the translation to [email protected]
@masrawy for Arabic

Just email [email protected] with the language you'd like to help translate and we'd be happy to add you into our system. It certainly does not require that you be a developer. It's simple and intuitive. Thanks for your interest!

Community Liaison, Steemit

Sent before you I noticed your reply.
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75