75%+ to my goal of 1,000 followers! Hop On Board and Celebrate With Me! (Contest)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you to everyone who is supporting me and my articles on Steemit.com!

I only have less than 25% more to go before I hit my end of year goal of 1,000 followers, which I will have a full 100% upvote for the best comment on this article by this time tomorrow. Upvote required to qualify.

So feel free to join me in the fun and leave the best comment, whether it be scary, cool, funny, batshit crazy or totally just tee-em.

Sort:  

I'm happy for you Tee-em, that's really inspiring. I've been on steemit almost 2 weeks now and I think I'm finding my rhythm. I've doubled my followers in the past two days and accidentally got interweb famous by calling out a pump and dump today. Tomorrow I have two posts coming out, both of them skewing to the technical side of crypto currency. Good Luck!

Nice! Glad to see you on steemit, Ash!

You get 100% of my upvote tonight @tee-em because I am riding the same wave as you. I know how challenging the last year has been and as we get ready to share our 1st Steemit anniversary and I am happy to learn that you have made it and are still Steeming! Well done my friend. Perseverance and patience pays off. ;)

Yeah, Rebecca, I had some ups and downs, burnout times, but still hanging strong. I think at the worst, memories, thoughts and remnants of me will forever be on the blockchain, so we'll all just keep on plugging away and existing forever :)

Here is for more man! Congratulations! Hope I get close to that soon haahaga

Good luck friend. I'm around where you're at in followers. It will happen fast.

I am a french people who say "Stay positive".

Congrats
I hope you to hit your goal before the end of year
Keep the good work
Thanks for sharing

You can do it... keep dedicated at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24