Over 600 Followers Today Plus One!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Today marks a landmark day in my Steemit history, logging my 600th follower! My road to Acapulco in February is well on its way, as regular posting and commenting (newbies take notice of what I said) has paid off and consistency and quality work product is key.

600.png

For anyone who is having a hard time getting started on their journey, comment below, follow me and ask me any question pertaining as to how I got here and I will respond to every question within a 24 hour period to the best of my ability. I want all of you to also have a 100 follower, 500 follower and yes, someday, a 1000 follower post!

Sort:  

Congrats. it gets easier.

Congrats, keep up the good work!

Congratulations, @tee-em! What an incredible milestone in your Steemit career. Here's to many more followers for you.

Thanks, Steph!

thanks for that wagerr info the other day man, i got my master node :D and congrats!

Not a problem, Rondonson. However, keep in mind that 25000 only qualifies you for a masternode. Not everyone will get one as I believe they are limited. Regardless, if I don't get one, I'm still staking.

yeah they are limited to 2000, its a first come first serve kinda thing. But they are talking of expanding already, ive been active in the chatroom.

Me too! I was kinda hoping for one of those goldent tickets today...

me too man lol

I crossed my 600 th follower like 3 weeks ago and just cleared north of 700 + and I haven't had time to do milestone post about it! lol congrads!

Congratulations! Taking a few months off definitely hurt my rhythm, but I'm back in the saddle again.

Here is an extra follow, toss me back one. I think this is a good way to get a few followers huh. Thanks @tokar854

Done and done ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67